Re: Increasing Fertility
I would suggest a complete check up by the OB/gyno to rule out endometriosis and all dat other stuff, this way the person isn't wasting precious "biological clock" time doing the deed with no result. check mobility of the swimmers as well "count"
mi nuh know bout none of the old wives tale tings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
okay yes Keyer, I could just use google and the like but it is much funner (is that really a word?) to just ask you guys and read the respsonse
What are some of the ways that you (universal you) know to increase fertility? </div></div>
I would suggest a complete check up by the OB/gyno to rule out endometriosis and all dat other stuff, this way the person isn't wasting precious "biological clock" time doing the deed with no result. check mobility of the swimmers as well "count"
mi nuh know bout none of the old wives tale tings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
okay yes Keyer, I could just use google and the like but it is much funner (is that really a word?) to just ask you guys and read the respsonse

What are some of the ways that you (universal you) know to increase fertility? </div></div>

open back di shop so u can enjoy the new technologies