Re: lets talk about giving birth
yikes gungo.way to scare a person LOL. thanks for sharing.
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
as they haven't been traumatized by the birth canal.
luckily my Momma was right there. And she didn't give a rat's a$$ about all the cussing I did, I was delivering her first Grandchild.
</span> worked while having contractions more 

and onset of delirium. Drug didn't get a chance to work since they had to keep stopping each time I had a contraction. They had to cut me <span style="font-style: italic">'down there' </span>
- the Baby flew out then, all wrinkled with a coneshaped head.
But the most beautiful little thing I had ever seen. Although, I vowed NEVAH to have another child
This likkle pickney was a month and a day early. She should have been born on her brother's birthday. But nooooo... She swam her way to freedom after a total labour of just 1 HOUR from beginning to end.
No chance for any drugs. Just about made it to the hospital. Even her little brother was there to see her enter the world since there was no time to drop him off.
and onset of delirium. Drug didn't get a chance to work since they had to keep stopping each time I had a contraction. They had to cut me <span style="font-style: italic">'down there' </span>
- the Baby flew out then, all wrinkled with a coneshaped head.
But the most beautiful little thing I had ever seen. Although, I vowed NEVAH to have another child
This likkle pickney was a month and a day early. She should have been born on her brother's birthday. But nooooo... She swam her way to freedom after a total labour of just 1 HOUR from beginning to end.
No chance for any drugs. Just about made it to the hospital. Even her little brother was there to see her enter the world since there was no time to drop him off.
CB and Twiny tell mi seh wen ooman have baby dem too tired fi even tink bout sex fi atleast a year
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.