I am considering having one for adale. I live in an apt so having it at my home is not an option. What is a reasonable amount of money to spend...
Birthday Party
Re: Birthday Party
Not going the Chuck E Cheese route ...max 10 people and considering something at WEM. but him only indicate interest in 1 smaddy from daycare most of him church friends including the bad pickney weh live far and nobody from school.
Ohhh I like the marine life onemuch better than galaxy land
lawd when mi nephew was about 4 or so mi younger brother come from yaad fi visit an di two a wi tek di pickney goh a Edmonton fi di weekend
first time away from his parents
would you belive wi leff di pickney in some climbing sittin an when wi come back di lil bwoy have one big coco pan him farrid an a black eye
mi tink him madda an fadda woulda kill me an mi bredda
Twinz, mi gwine offer a suggestion. Somebody told me this rule for kids' parties: invite the number of guests as the same age of child. So if child is turning 6, then have 6 friends. Can you bring cupcakes to church/school and have them sing happy birthday? Then save the money you were going to spend on theme ware and get him one gift he would really like. Noh baddah hot up yuhself over pickney pawty
Peasie the 8 pickney on the list include him 2 older cousin ... look like the party going be at church againand mi send some cupcake or timbits go school cause the people them say bout $150 fi them marine life thing fi 1.5 hour and it no include cake and party room so scratch that.