yup mi a warm up mi whip
She soon name Tobie
Re: She soon name Tobie
say word???
ok seriously...
have u thought about taking your daughter to see a psychologist?
it seems that she has alot of issues she is working on and the confusion of adolescence and other situations thrown in the mix could have her making unhealthy decisions...
I do not know her life story per se but it would seem as if all of you would benefit from therapy.
Keep us posted.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> it would seem as if <span style="font-weight: bold">all of you</span> would benefit from therapy.
i think is years now cg been talking about punishing her daughter.
mi juss a add my two schilling.
ahn no, mi dont have all di facts.
but as smaddy weh have numerous years around harmone raged pickney....
it isnt all that unusual for kids to be smitten with there teachers.
now back in the day all a child might do would be to smile or stay after school or kin up dem teeth when di teacher come round.
these days however, with the blurring of the lines.....
dont beat har to hard (((Champion)))