<span style="font-style: italic">useful link for mom's to be:</span>
one of the blogs I read (eco-friendly blog) had a posting devoted to these high-chairs. they seem really cool. Although they are more expensive than your regular plastic highchair, they last forever and adjust and grow as your child get older. They dont fall apart like plastic chairs and end up in a landfill. So you can either keep adapting as your child grows, or pay it forward for many years to come.
Their cribs and nursing tables are the bomb as well
You spend maybe $700 on the crib but the crib can change into a fullsize bed as you kid grows. Hell of a lot cheaper than purchasing new beds as they get older. You would spend more than $700 over the next 18 years as they outgrow their cribs and beds.
Stokke
one of the blogs I read (eco-friendly blog) had a posting devoted to these high-chairs. they seem really cool. Although they are more expensive than your regular plastic highchair, they last forever and adjust and grow as your child get older. They dont fall apart like plastic chairs and end up in a landfill. So you can either keep adapting as your child grows, or pay it forward for many years to come.
Their cribs and nursing tables are the bomb as well
You spend maybe $700 on the crib but the crib can change into a fullsize bed as you kid grows. Hell of a lot cheaper than purchasing new beds as they get older. You would spend more than $700 over the next 18 years as they outgrow their cribs and beds.Stokke

Nylah

mi know yuh is a one stop kinda girl