fi pick dem own kiddie movies?
mi have a choice of: the disney frog movie & di chipmunk one. mi have 4 kids that i want to take to the movies...2 of them have seen the chipmunk one already and seh dem nu want to seet again. i think the frog movie may be too adult for kids 5 and under.
Q: Should I let the kids pick or mi pick? are there other kiddie movie in the theatre that i dont know about.
oh them all saw christmas carol. one boy cried the entire time & had to be taken out. im neva like the 3D and no one could get him to calm down long enough to explain that he just needed to take off the glass.
mi have a choice of: the disney frog movie & di chipmunk one. mi have 4 kids that i want to take to the movies...2 of them have seen the chipmunk one already and seh dem nu want to seet again. i think the frog movie may be too adult for kids 5 and under.
Q: Should I let the kids pick or mi pick? are there other kiddie movie in the theatre that i dont know about.
oh them all saw christmas carol. one boy cried the entire time & had to be taken out. im neva like the 3D and no one could get him to calm down long enough to explain that he just needed to take off the glass.