Re: Welcome Baby Lilla!!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">by ppl she no mean weeeeee?
she mean all di ones wid dem, "I was in labor for 100 hours and delivered on the side of the road, came right back home the same day and did a playdate with my 2 other kids, all while ironing. i only slept 1/2 hour each night for 1 year until the baby started to walk and I worked in the yaad, pick cokenot, tie up di goat, ahn walk go drop food ova Miss Edna up top ah di gully, so what you complaining bout you tyad fah...afta you neva do what I did when I was pregnant. you nuh see tyad yet....." dem ones
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">by ppl she no mean weeeeee?

she mean all di ones wid dem, "I was in labor for 100 hours and delivered on the side of the road, came right back home the same day and did a playdate with my 2 other kids, all while ironing. i only slept 1/2 hour each night for 1 year until the baby started to walk and I worked in the yaad, pick cokenot, tie up di goat, ahn walk go drop food ova Miss Edna up top ah di gully, so what you complaining bout you tyad fah...afta you neva do what I did when I was pregnant. you nuh see tyad yet....." dem ones