Re: mi have a secret fi tell
I knew it!
Congrats Twiney
I knew it!

Congrats Twiney
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

how daht come about?
cah you was very forthcoming wid you tips/articles. mi a seh to miself, "what a way twiney helpful. she mussi really interested in fi mi welfare. ah real nice, helpful, lady daht." but all along is cah you ah sit pon you own nest. 
Hush likkle Adale, Auntie Peasie comin fi get yuh 
some thing like dat
Mi was a read Vegas an it come in like joke den unu start get serious pan mi 
Mi fraid a unu bad,

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.