she has lots of male cousins...please help me plan a prince and princess party so the boys can feel included...any suggestions for games?
My 3yo2b wants a princess party
Re: My 3yo2b wants a princess party
Skelly have you seen the popcorn commercial where the little girl made her dad and brother dress up because they wanted some of her popcorn
I say mek the boys dress...a joke don't really have any ideas just love that commerical
love that commercial.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Skelly have you seen the popcorn commercial where the little girl made her dad and brother dress up because they wanted some of her popcorn
I say mek the boys dress...a joke don't really have any ideas just love that commerical</div></div>
scroll invites sound cool...
thinking of games like ...
Pin the Tail on Donkey (from Shrek)
The Prince(ss) and the P.... a scavenger hunt for the letter P...
keep the ideas coming
btw Gen...Sarah nuh care bout none of this...all she want is a princess cake
o yea...it is a dress up party so the boys would be expected to wear dem costume too
Someone tell me why I read:
"My 3 year old boy wants a princess party"
Skelly
Prince Costume
or, for the more talented:
and for the Princess
card board boxes
1 roll of foil
gold, blue, pink star stickers
Put pickney dem in basement. Tell them to mek castle out of card board boxes. Mek crowns or shields out of card board and cover with foil. Decorate box, crowns, or each oddah, wid stickers. Who want to be dragon? Who want to be knight? We all know who the princess is. Mek dem play til dem sweaty or til one a dem stawt bawl. Bring down cake and Juicy Juice. Sing happy birthday. Sen dem baxide home.
Best birthday party ever!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Skelly have you seen the popcorn commercial where the little girl made her dad and brother dress up because they wanted some of her popcorn
I say mek the boys dress...a joke don't really have any ideas just love that commerical</div></div>
Napkins. NAP-KINS!