thandiewei is a beautiful name. i remember an old black canadian woman who used to pronounce it "tandyWAY" and she made it sound very lyrical.
sue chile, dawtas are tuff, even when dem no ha attitude, and moreso when dem have. that she is 22 and wanting to go to university is absolutely awesome (and mi no like use da word but it seem very appropriate in this case).
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> ive made them tough it out like i had to, and i'm proud. they've done good.</div></div>
aaawww, Sue </div></div>
my dear as Nunya alluded to there were nights when i was out on the street with a winter coat over my night duster, no pantiesm and no, i wasn't going to meet some man.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sue yuh stop call har princess pupuchin was gonna ask yuh about her the other day.
she is gorgeous with beautiful eyes. </div></div>
she's still the princess and the boss of the boys.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thandiewei is a beautiful name. i remember an old black canadian woman who used to pronounce it "tandyWAY" and she made it sound very lyrical.
sue chile, dawtas are tuff, even when dem no ha attitude, and moreso when dem have. that she is 22 and wanting to go to university is absolutely awesome (and mi no like use da word but it seem very appropriate in this case).
all the best to her and to u.
mountain:
the reason she's as smart as she is--->? she has three brothers. she hears them talk. they tell her the way *ahem* young men *ahem* think *ahem* with their reptilian brains - about young women -- t;aint pretty. that's been a saving grace for her because so much of her friends went down that blind alley to babymotherhood.
so many of the friends she found as a teen were either experienced shop lifters or pregnant at 15. i preferred picking her up from the police station at 10 for shoplifting bikinis from bikini village when she didn't even have tits
thanks for the best wishes. for them i continue to pray.
awww Sue - she's lovely - doesn;t it feel great when you see it all coming together and they start making good decisions - makes it all seem worthwhile then... (everyone tells me that so it must be right - I personally haven;t yet experienced any of this so called gratification but I'm waiting patiently)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I personally haven;t yet experienced any of this so called gratification but I'm <span style="font-weight: bold">waiting patiently</span>) </div></div>
trust me --waiting patiently to bleed out in a warm bath after you've slitted your wrists is more enjoyable
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.