Sarah starting preschool...she did fine on her trial day...but mi worried about me not being there....mi worried she will have bathroom accidents...especially at nap time...an dat she will bawl wen she know mi not dere...she was supposed to start fulltime pon monday but mi had anxiety an put it off til nex monday.... 
Mi sending di spawn to daycare to
Sarah get diagnosed wid asthma
I do not know what her trigger is but right now wid di work going on I can bet dust is numero uno...
Wat mi muss do 
Abi going to have a speech pathologist come look at her. She really does not speak much...she babbles, babbles the words to ABC and Twinkle Twinkle as well as other songs, she counts to 10 in her own language...waaah (1) dooo (2) geeee (3) ....she can say many words but you have to prompt her to say it. I did a list of words she can say and she is up to 30. She says "thank you" , "num num"
, "uh oh", "mama", "daddy"
and "woof"
on her own...everything else mi have to ask her to say it and she will repeat it. Should I be worried???

Mi sending di spawn to daycare to

Sarah get diagnosed wid asthma

Abi going to have a speech pathologist come look at her. She really does not speak much...she babbles, babbles the words to ABC and Twinkle Twinkle as well as other songs, she counts to 10 in her own language...waaah (1) dooo (2) geeee (3) ....she can say many words but you have to prompt her to say it. I did a list of words she can say and she is up to 30. She says "thank you" , "num num"