Re: Babies, Toddlers, Kids AND travelling
ditto what kia said bout small bladders etc
it just takes extra planning but it is not as daunting as some people mek it out to be
nylah-a lightweight umbrella stroller will do the trick once on the ground and just be prepared to take it slow-er.
even in the city where i currently live, i make sure i know where i can find a public child friendly restroom (the decent ones) at all times, and that is the worse, everything else is a quick fix
eventually you will be able to leave them with grandma
(trust me) and slip away for a few days by yourselves
ditto what kia said bout small bladders etc
it just takes extra planning but it is not as daunting as some people mek it out to be
nylah-a lightweight umbrella stroller will do the trick once on the ground and just be prepared to take it slow-er.
even in the city where i currently live, i make sure i know where i can find a public child friendly restroom (the decent ones) at all times, and that is the worse, everything else is a quick fix
eventually you will be able to leave them with grandma
(trust me) and slip away for a few days by yourselves
Dat in MHO makes no sense to me. Mi nat even waan carry her to Disney World at 1 yr ole much less. I need to know if she is on travel - even if a Disney she can appreciate and learn something from the experience.

They cant seem to manage a thing. But I am a really organized person who loves to have Plan A, B, and C in place so here's to hoping I never look like them
an if it does, depending on the age of the child, mek sure u have extra diapers/pull ups, change a clothes, snacks or money to buy sumthing in the lounge