<span style="font-style: italic">inspired by a movie trailer</span>
How would you react if they told you about it?
disapproval? <span style="font-style: italic">go study u book bout u a kiss boy/girl</span>
lecture? <span style="font-style: italic">u not bringing nuh baby inna my yard.</span>
matter of factly? (can't think of an example of this
For those with older kids, <span style="font-style: italic">did</span> they share anything with you about their experiences with the opposite sex?
How would you react if they told you about it?
disapproval? <span style="font-style: italic">go study u book bout u a kiss boy/girl</span>
lecture? <span style="font-style: italic">u not bringing nuh baby inna my yard.</span>

matter of factly? (can't think of an example of this
)For those with older kids, <span style="font-style: italic">did</span> they share anything with you about their experiences with the opposite sex?
which I freely provided by stocking it in their bathroom
. But, as many of us know, teenage boys are not the brightest among the human species ... mi used to count how many condoms missing from the 40-pack to have a sense on what dem doing
But really, they weren't getting too much 
. We also had a pretty forward-thinking sex education at our girls school in Kingston.