Re: Slumber Party Experience - Massy Jesas!
I used to do every second Friday with my neice and 5 friends in a very small one bedroom apartment
they were 9
mi used to mek dem clean mi house, and wash and fold the towels for the salon next door <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">in exchange for free hair service for moi</div></div></div>
mi used to keep dem up till 2am playing hide an seek at the inner city crack head park
lawwwwwd if dem parents eva know
Now the whole posse reach 15+ an dem still a kip sleep overs at mi house
last one was in November (birtday party) and it was 12 a dem sprawl out in sleeping bags pan mi living room floor
I used to do every second Friday with my neice and 5 friends in a very small one bedroom apartment
they were 9
mi used to mek dem clean mi house, and wash and fold the towels for the salon next door <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">in exchange for free hair service for moi</div></div></div>
mi used to keep dem up till 2am playing hide an seek at the inner city crack head park
lawwwwwd if dem parents eva know
Now the whole posse reach 15+ an dem still a kip sleep overs at mi house
last one was in November (birtday party) and it was 12 a dem sprawl out in sleeping bags pan mi living room floor