Do you guys know a remedy to get the little ones out of your bed. Wendy2 has had her own bed/bedroom since she was 2 and the first couple of months she slept in her bed all through the night –no problems.
For the last year or so she keeps creeping back in my bed 1 am .. 2 am ... 3 am in the morning.
She is nice and warm and cuddly but massy Jesas mi cannot tek noh more of her big toe ina mi nosehole and har elbow ina mi yeye a night time.
She sleep bad and mi cannot get her outta mi bed. 
How do you nicely wean dem back in dem bed.. Shi a big girl now and need to be in her own bed.
For the last year or so she keeps creeping back in my bed 1 am .. 2 am ... 3 am in the morning.
She is nice and warm and cuddly but massy Jesas mi cannot tek noh more of her big toe ina mi nosehole and har elbow ina mi yeye a night time.
She sleep bad and mi cannot get her outta mi bed. 
How do you nicely wean dem back in dem bed.. Shi a big girl now and need to be in her own bed.
when u figure it out please share the secret with me and CB.

According to her she doesn't want to be alone at nights..granted her room is a stone throw from my room so shi nat too far.
All shi do is mek sure har stuff toys dem sleeping comfortable on the bed wey shi suppose to ina
cause when shi go anywey wid mi shi bolt weh gaan lef mi so til mi figet sey mi have pickney wid mi. when mi drap har aff a daycare shi can barely tun roun fi wave goodbye... Shi more interested fi marinate ina di attention shi get when shi walk in