Today I picked up Sarah from school and she told me that she did not listen to the teacher. I asked her why...she said because she just didn't....
Mi leff it alone...
So just now she told me that her new teacher put her in the naughty corner...I asked her what she did...she said because she did not eat her lunch
I am so [censored] off over it...I explained from day 1 that she is a picky eater...the first teacher she had wrote me a long note one day and I sat down with her and explained to her that if Sarah is not hungry she will not eat...if she is hungry she will...she will not starve to death...
Now this new teacher I understand she is not familiar with my child but at the same time, why would any grown up with common sense send a 3 year old to the naughty corner and embarass them because they refuse to eat?
and no mi not gwen dung deh fi beat her but she haffi get set straight....
question is how mi fi do it diplomatically?

So just now she told me that her new teacher put her in the naughty corner...I asked her what she did...she said because she did not eat her lunch

I am so [censored] off over it...I explained from day 1 that she is a picky eater...the first teacher she had wrote me a long note one day and I sat down with her and explained to her that if Sarah is not hungry she will not eat...if she is hungry she will...she will not starve to death...
Now this new teacher I understand she is not familiar with my child but at the same time, why would any grown up with common sense send a 3 year old to the naughty corner and embarass them because they refuse to eat?

and no mi not gwen dung deh fi beat her but she haffi get set straight....

question is how mi fi do it diplomatically?