Re: I am so angry right now!!!!
At that age sometimes children do Not recognize the difference between action And threat of action.
Reason is the majority her knowledge do fad us learned night from rcperibut from communication.
As s result a threat being learned through communication as it is real to themact as it is to you.
That is One reason why They can be scared from Just hearing a story .
And are mistakenly seen as lyers by some.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BawlFiJASkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it neva go so but it go near so
teacher seh she told sarah that if she did not eat up she would put her in the naughty corner
and her friends laffed at her
so i explained to her that my child is a picky eater
and if she had a full breakfast she will barely touch lunch
and as long as she had something to drink she will be ok til i pick her up
it is only half day
so all is understood
and i am calm now
At that age sometimes children do Not recognize the difference between action And threat of action.
Reason is the majority her knowledge do fad us learned night from rcperibut from communication.
As s result a threat being learned through communication as it is real to themact as it is to you.
That is One reason why They can be scared from Just hearing a story .
And are mistakenly seen as lyers by some.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BawlFiJASkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it neva go so but it go near so
teacher seh she told sarah that if she did not eat up she would put her in the naughty corner
and her friends laffed at her
so i explained to her that my child is a picky eater
and if she had a full breakfast she will barely touch lunch
and as long as she had something to drink she will be ok til i pick her up
it is only half day
so all is understood
and i am calm now