so you doing in home babysitting and one of the child damage something because of your negligence who is responsible to pay for it? The parent of the child or you the babysitter?
Babysitting
Re: Babysitting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so you doing in home babysitting and one of the child damage something because of your negligence who is responsible to pay for it? The parent of the child or you the babysitter? </div></div>
How do you know if it was the babysitter's negligence that caused the child to damage the something?
Whose home is it? The babysitter's or another third party
What is the value of the item damaged? If it is the rooster then I say be gone with it!!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
it happen at the babysitter yaawd
plus de madda wanted teh sitter fe come to her yaawd but the sitter insisted that she do it at her house
and Compray de ongle smaddy mi see wid rooster is you
amd no rosster was broken
and yes it was the baby sitter negligence dat cause the chair to be damaged
Well, yuh say is accident. The kid neva damage the ting deliberately.
How de situation did go. Yuh cyaan give more details??
Was the kid jumpin up an dung pon de chair and de sitter tell him/her fi stop and they didn't?
Dem siddung pon de chair de wrong way an slip an lick de wall it bruk up
]
ok the mother tool the child to the babysitter at 10 am and brought 6 diapers when she picked the child at 0pm there was 5 diapers left in the bag
the baby sitter told her that the child sat on the chair (not exactly like the one above but similar) and peed right through the chair and that she the mom had to buy it back.
So thats why I said the baby sitter was negligent cause if she had changed the child that would not have happened.
The mom said whne she checked the bag with the dirty clothes they were soaking wet.
Babysitter need fi go siddung ... if she did change the pickney the pickney would not pee on it...shi luddy the parents no sue her fi abusing them pickney by making her wear soaking diaper. Although mi notice a farrin style fi mek pickney wear diaper till it sagging
was she attempting to potty train the child mek seh only change 1 diaper fi de day?
de babysitter well outa orda and yes babysitter can replace the chair not the parent
plus if you are minding children then it you must know dat deh kinda damage go wid the territory wid a baby