Re: Teacher Allergic to Child's Hair Products

I see with the teacher. but what's not clear to me (in the news broadcast) or in his article, is if the school notified the parents of the specific issue with their child (not the general notification about the teacher's allergies at the beginning of the school year), and gave them a chance to rectify before the child was moved permanently to the regular class.
but i do see where him seh that him want doctor note bout that product is what causing the problems for the teacher, before him send him child back to school

what would make sense is that the school said the daughter would have to stay in the regular class until the hair product was changed..if them dont have another teacher to teach that honors class
I think that at this point her parents should do everything to get her back in school, and then follow up on whatever issue them have.

I see with the teacher. but what's not clear to me (in the news broadcast) or in his article, is if the school notified the parents of the specific issue with their child (not the general notification about the teacher's allergies at the beginning of the school year), and gave them a chance to rectify before the child was moved permanently to the regular class.
but i do see where him seh that him want doctor note bout that product is what causing the problems for the teacher, before him send him child back to school

what would make sense is that the school said the daughter would have to stay in the regular class until the hair product was changed..if them dont have another teacher to teach that honors class

I think that at this point her parents should do everything to get her back in school, and then follow up on whatever issue them have.