<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hush. it nuh easy mi know. </div></div>
Yuh waan know hard life? EEH? Oonu fi tap oonu nonsense!
Look ummuch ooman gi birt, tie di cawd, suckle dem new baby, den suckle di oldah sibling outside inna di hat sun WHILE dem a plant yam --- all before 11 o clack a mawnin pan di same day --- den come from grung, rinse out chambah pot, palish di front room an shine it wid coconut brush, feed di chicken, hag, dog, an goat, AN cook dem husban dinnah --- widdout a word of complainin?? EEH?
Oonu tink oonu is princess?! </div></div>
LMDAO - seriously woman you need help!!!!! whoiii - bess laugh mi get tiddeh **yeyewata***
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.