Re: Boo-hoo ...My baby is 2....
Thank you all for your kind comments..Wahalla mi figet wah Jazzy baby pic did look like but mi hope she does grow fi be as beautiful as her
Mi kinda feeling a little bummed. Not bummed really but a little saddened...We have been working with a speech language pathologist for Abi and she made significant improvements but her communication was not where it should be. Her eye contact in particular.
She was diagnosed today by a specialist with a very mild form of autism. I kinda suspected it but now that the reality hit I am having mixed feelings. In one sense I am relieved because now that we have pin pointed the problem we can move forward and get her the necessary help. On the other hand I am sad because I do not know what that means for her future...will she be stuck in special ed throughout her school life?
Thank you all for your kind comments..Wahalla mi figet wah Jazzy baby pic did look like but mi hope she does grow fi be as beautiful as her

Mi kinda feeling a little bummed. Not bummed really but a little saddened...We have been working with a speech language pathologist for Abi and she made significant improvements but her communication was not where it should be. Her eye contact in particular.
She was diagnosed today by a specialist with a very mild form of autism. I kinda suspected it but now that the reality hit I am having mixed feelings. In one sense I am relieved because now that we have pin pointed the problem we can move forward and get her the necessary help. On the other hand I am sad because I do not know what that means for her future...will she be stuck in special ed throughout her school life?