<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ahn gwan bad if mi tek it off ah im
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> hes handsome and knows it ILP
don't you love those toothless grins
Twiney I wanna see your boys too
Your little pic is too small
My old eyes are betraying me </div></div>
Roots, he is a handful. His toothless grins soon come to an end, I am afraid The amount of drool that is going on tells me that teeth are close on the horizon.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> hes handsome and knows it ILP
don't you love those toothless grins
Twiney I wanna see your boys too
Your little pic is too small
My old eyes are betraying me </div></div>
Roots,<span style="font-weight: bold"> he is a handful</span>. His toothless grins soon come to an end, I am afraid The amount of drool that is going on tells me that teeth are close on the horizon. </div></div>
I love when likkle boy babies are a handful and when the gril babies act like likkle princesses
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.