Well I am in shock.....
So little bro is seventeen and we have a really good relationship so he talks to me about everything. He told me last week that some girl (16) likes him (wants to be his steady girlfriend) but he told her we can be friends but I am not into you that way.
He says he tries his best to avoid her but she always follow him around. Anyway, what he said the likkle gyal said to him is I can do oral sex on you and make you feel really good will you be my boyfriend then
I am shocked
she just turn (16) he said I told her I am not interested and she still keep following him around with the same proposition. Then she said is it because I am fat why you do not like me.
Well after he told me that I thought this likkle gyal have some self esteem issues going on. He says he has not told anyone else but he knows if she had approached some of his friends they would have taken her up on the offer.
I told him to tell her you are sexually harassing me and if you do not stop I am going to the Principal. I just want to drive up at his school and confront her and ask her what is her problem if she do not have any respect for herself. He said no stormmey I can deal with it. I just tell him you better not take that girl up on her offer.
What you think he/me should do, let him deal with it or do something about it. My Mom and his Dad is not the best people to deal with this type of situation.....my Mom will strait up call that little girl a HO and his Dad will ask him so what is the problem
So little bro is seventeen and we have a really good relationship so he talks to me about everything. He told me last week that some girl (16) likes him (wants to be his steady girlfriend) but he told her we can be friends but I am not into you that way.
He says he tries his best to avoid her but she always follow him around. Anyway, what he said the likkle gyal said to him is I can do oral sex on you and make you feel really good will you be my boyfriend then

I am shocked

Well after he told me that I thought this likkle gyal have some self esteem issues going on. He says he has not told anyone else but he knows if she had approached some of his friends they would have taken her up on the offer.
I told him to tell her you are sexually harassing me and if you do not stop I am going to the Principal. I just want to drive up at his school and confront her and ask her what is her problem if she do not have any respect for herself. He said no stormmey I can deal with it. I just tell him you better not take that girl up on her offer.
What you think he/me should do, let him deal with it or do something about it. My Mom and his Dad is not the best people to deal with this type of situation.....my Mom will strait up call that little girl a HO and his Dad will ask him so what is the problem