I would like to applaud you on your child rearing tactics.....don't know if tactics is the word for it.....but you get my meaning I hope.
I have seen you giving advice on here regarding kids and your methods are always so calm not that I think it will always work, but you do not seem to support corporal pusinhment like myself.
I think corporal punishment should be a last resort if at all as I think there are some little monsters out there that just need some good licks. Then there are the others (future charles manson type) that born with a brain dysfunction....spawn of satan
and yes some kids born strait up evil (that is another post)
Some kids born missing an eye, a limb etc. so you can see someything is missing, then there are the ones that are born with a dysfunctionally brain lawd something missing up there...
that no one saw until it was too late. And even if parents saw it they convince themselves say likkle Andy or Suzie are just going through the terrible twos or difficult teenage years.
Anyway!! I applaud you for the advice I see you giving in parenting or the SB sometimes
I have seen you giving advice on here regarding kids and your methods are always so calm not that I think it will always work, but you do not seem to support corporal pusinhment like myself.
I think corporal punishment should be a last resort if at all as I think there are some little monsters out there that just need some good licks. Then there are the others (future charles manson type) that born with a brain dysfunction....spawn of satan

Some kids born missing an eye, a limb etc. so you can see someything is missing, then there are the ones that are born with a dysfunctionally brain lawd something missing up there...

Anyway!! I applaud you for the advice I see you giving in parenting or the SB sometimes