Maybe my kids just so craven dem still eat, but they never turn down bottle from teething...
anyway, ILP
Give the boy one pickle to gnaw on, the chewing will help the teeth break, and the vinegar will numb his gums.
Make sure it big enough so im cyaan choke. Hand it to him and let him put it in his own mouth as he want.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Or jus tawt fi bawl louder dan him,,,,him will stop bawl an tun roun look pan yu wid dat WTPH look pan him face </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That is strait up wikid a hope unno put unno finger close to unno baby mouth an get bitten bout bawl boo frighten the baby </div></div>
Whateva works man! Is eeda dat or yuh go run out eena traffic...
ILP a person made this comment on a baby website (as I cant believe they told me so). Consider her father's advice
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When my first baby was teething I was so flustered that I called my dad. He said to rub rum on the baby's gums. We were so desperate and tired, we took his advice. The baby kept fussing so I called again. My dad told me to rub rum on his gums again. A few hours later the baby was still fussing so I called yet again. My dad lovingly said "honey, now pour a shot of rum..." I shrieked, "what? A SHOT? I'm not giving the baby a shot of rum!" and my dad laughed and said "no, the shot is for YOU, drink it, go to bed, and quit calling ME!"</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">have you ever heard anyone on tv say "hi dad" after they win . . . </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they always say daddy first 'cause they're just flapping their tongue on the roof of their mouths
don't worry he'll say mom soon enough (and often enough)
have you ever heard anyone on tv say "hi dad" after they win . . . </div></div>
what Seveen said and he is going to say mom often enough that you want to strangle him
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they always say daddy first 'cause they're just flapping their tongue on the roof of their mouths
don't worry he'll say mom soon enough (and often enough)
have you ever heard anyone on tv say "hi dad" after they win . . . </div></div>
what Seveen said and he is going to say mom often enough that you want to strangle him </div></div>
One day after hearing "Mommy, mommy, mommy, mommy" <span style="font-style: italic">ad infinitum</span>, mi tell di pickney seh mi change mi name to "Daddy." He said, "don't be silly. you are the mommy. because you yell a lot"
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.