<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hunter is 7 months going on 8 and Aden is 3 months going on 4... them growing fast miss Keyer... </div></div>
Thanks Oonu, especially Seveen is true kids nu say "Daddy" on TV, so mi juss have to bide my time. I dunno, I am happy that Hunter is babbling away. Matter a fact between the babbling and the biting down on things, he is quite entertained with himself. Yeah and I know that saying "daddy" is just easier to say, but something about hearing it first after mi push out daht deh big harse back boy jus sting mi Im daddy nu haffi wear bra pads ahn a hook on pump a day time im daddy could breathe quite well for 3 weeks while I was pregnant cah Hunter foot wasnt stuck inna im ribs.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Thanks Oonu, especially Seveen is true kids nu say "Daddy" on TV, so mi juss have to bide my time. I dunno, I am happy that Hunter is babbling away. Matter a fact between the babbling and the biting down on things, he is quite entertained with himself. Yeah and I know that saying "daddy" is just easier to say, but something about hearing it first after mi push out daht deh big harse back boy jus sting mi Im daddy nu haffi wear bra pads ahn a hook on pump a day time im daddy could breathe quite well for 3 weeks while I was pregnant cah Hunter foot wasnt stuck inna im ribs.
Sorry, but Hunter shoulda say mommie first
sigh.... </div></div>
the reason why he said Dady first is cause him hearing complaing when he was crying that you want to run out inna traffic!! pay back time....anyway for what it is worth hush I am done here
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">im chattin. im a chat so much that im haffi lean ova fi ketch im breath
Lawd Hunter it is a sin to be so cute yu want to see me leaning to look at him.....awwwwww sigh
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.