When Wendy2 was a baby ..we user to laugh at her strugggle to find her mouth to stick her thum in it. She would miss and shove her thumb in her nose! LOL The laughing stopped when at 3 months she found her mouth 
Since then she has not taken that finger out her mouth! Her Dentist told me she has got to stop by age 4 (she is 4 now) or we are going to have issues with he teeth as she gets older.
I tried everything ..bribery ..rubbing bitter things on the thumb..scolding...sinkle bible. Nothing works. Shi suck aff di bitta sinting dem an spit and pit soh til dem come aff har finga
When she is sucks her thumb, it looks cute and all but I think it's time for her to stop.
Any advise
People keep telling mi bout wait til shi 10. Oh hell NO!!

Since then she has not taken that finger out her mouth! Her Dentist told me she has got to stop by age 4 (she is 4 now) or we are going to have issues with he teeth as she gets older.
I tried everything ..bribery ..rubbing bitter things on the thumb..scolding...sinkle bible. Nothing works. Shi suck aff di bitta sinting dem an spit and pit soh til dem come aff har finga
When she is sucks her thumb, it looks cute and all but I think it's time for her to stop.
Any advise
People keep telling mi bout wait til shi 10. Oh hell NO!!
no lie. mi modda put sinkle bible pon it, and threaten fowl doodoo but nutten never work. it was bliss fi 16 years 

fi you and likkle wendy