I always hear ppl say so an so a carry low or a carry high. I think i mite fall into the low bracket cus all the moves i feel is below the belly button. Wat i want to know is does the baby move up higher? I think if she was up higher that mite b more comfortable no? Bear with mi cus i am new to this but if she stays low then wen she "drops" is weh di hell she gwine drop to cus noweh else no deh. Normally towards the end of pregnancy mi hear women complain say baby deh pan dem bladder. This one is constantly on mine. Only thing she no turn yet so is har foot dem on it. Least i tink so eidda way sitting evalastingly a beat pan dat area. Now i am rambling and i forget the question.
Belly question
Re: Belly question
i doan know them sayings are scientific..but i felt like i "carried high". near the end i was very uncomfortable.
so i doan know if carry high or carry low mek a big difference.
but i may be rambling to cause i trying to remember something from a million years ago (it feel like)
bout carry baby low 
an mek sure yuh cook yuh husban food dis Satdeh yah
wat a wikkid ole ooman