Re: Lord give me strenght
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so the latest is that today was the last day tp bring in the rough copy and her partner has not been to school all week
but my young lady has been working hard on the project and has all the ground work by herself and her teacher knows so lets see if her partner is gonna be given credit for what she did not do or if her partner has done anything. </div></div>
A suh project work go
Who has ever worked on a project where everyone did an equal amount of work.
Beg yuh brace yuhself and your daughter for what could possibly happen.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so the latest is that today was the last day tp bring in the rough copy and her partner has not been to school all week
but my young lady has been working hard on the project and has all the ground work by herself and her teacher knows so lets see if her partner is gonna be given credit for what she did not do or if her partner has done anything. </div></div>
A suh project work go

Who has ever worked on a project where everyone did an equal amount of work.
Beg yuh brace yuhself and your daughter for what could possibly happen.