Re: Seriously I need help
I hated porridge as a boy. Now and for quite a while I have developed a love for it when cooked properly. There`s a vendor in Brown`s Town, St. Ann who sells pean ut porridge out of his institutional pot in his cart who will add a little molasses upon request.
De ting nice yu si.
I hated porridge as a boy. Now and for quite a while I have developed a love for it when cooked properly. There`s a vendor in Brown`s Town, St. Ann who sells pean ut porridge out of his institutional pot in his cart who will add a little molasses upon request.
De ting nice yu si.
q u deserve a medal. Fi all di years mi deh pan d boad mi never hear twiney say ray to a soul
u draw har out tonite boy. Twiney pls dont hurt mi.
but its funny. I really neva get di impression say him a imply dat u cant cook doe i tink him really was trying to tell u to experiment with diff ways of preparing tings fi si if baby mite like it. For eg if him no like curry ackee maybe u could try deep fried