of joy's day...it brought a smile to mi face and relieved any pain i could have felt...ah sah...people continue to surprise me n mek mi realize dat i have given some joy along the way...coupled wid ur unselfish kindness ( an i mean dat to di bottom of mi heart bout wat u did) i got this email this morning an Jah know it was icing on the cake of kindness u had started...
mi always post the controversial parts of my fights wid life so mek mi share dis bit wich took mi literally by surprise an took mi breath away...i have no recollection of who the child is...i will get to know is who wen i make contact n it will come bak to me but this email made me realise dat i have a bit of mi modda in me and THAT reminder plus juss the timely arrival of the email helped me on this day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I am putting you both in touch, as ............ just went to live in Canada yesterday. She showed me a few days ago, a toy (a Glook or something) that u had given to ... when .... was little, and .... has kept all these years.
We touch each others' lives in so many ways that we are not even aware of! ...., be comforted this Mothers' Day to know that you have touched another life in a way that has been menaingful and not forgotten for over 30 years.</div></div>
di way mi touched..fi real
to mi fren a yaad who sent me this and to me fren pon Jams.com who sent me what she did, blessings n Jah Praises indeed.
mi always post the controversial parts of my fights wid life so mek mi share dis bit wich took mi literally by surprise an took mi breath away...i have no recollection of who the child is...i will get to know is who wen i make contact n it will come bak to me but this email made me realise dat i have a bit of mi modda in me and THAT reminder plus juss the timely arrival of the email helped me on this day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I am putting you both in touch, as ............ just went to live in Canada yesterday. She showed me a few days ago, a toy (a Glook or something) that u had given to ... when .... was little, and .... has kept all these years.
We touch each others' lives in so many ways that we are not even aware of! ...., be comforted this Mothers' Day to know that you have touched another life in a way that has been menaingful and not forgotten for over 30 years.</div></div>
di way mi touched..fi realto mi fren a yaad who sent me this and to me fren pon Jams.com who sent me what she did, blessings n Jah Praises indeed.