Bandanna
Bizi
frenchT
DahJah
Vegas but more to the 2012/13 group
Skelly same as above
Twiney too
MGee as a granny but I am seeing this for 2013
MarieK going to adopt a girl before 2013 done soon come back wid more.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> yes me a goat mout unno
Storrmmy
Wendy
Bandanna
Bizi
frenchT
DahJah
Skelly same as above
Twiney too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> yes me a goat mout unno
Storrmmy
Wendy
Bandanna
Bizi
frenchT
DahJah
Skelly same as above
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">Twiney</span> <span style="font-weight: bold">Tanya</span> too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What a list, by the way where is Ann? She nuh done with school yet? </div></div>
Storrmmy
Wendy
Bandanna
Bizi
frenchT
DahJah
Skelly same as above
Twiney too
<span style="font-weight: bold">MGee as a granny but I am seeing this for 2013</span>
mi areddy a cuss badwud dis mawning, look like mi haffi go logoff a jcans.com if mi want to keep mi sanity tiddeh...
2013 mi dawta dem will still be in school, so NOOOOOOO grandkids.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Mi have cyber vested interest in the big one finishing school and har marriage no include baby till after school and the likkle one just stawt University so shi no ready yet</div></div></div>
Storrmmy
Wendy
Bandanna
Bizi
frenchT
DahJah
Skelly same as above
Twiney too
sayvia devine - lol awrite - mi a borrow wan baby fi ketch mi practice how fi pin nappy - dem still wear nappy?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.