i have a question but mi no want to bother the nurses etc for foolishness. plus i never seem to remember while at the offices etc...
its about baby's pooping. I can always tell when she poohing or about to pooh. she mek up har face and a grunt grunt like say she constipated. she doesnt cry or fuss so i know she not in any pain. she is not constipated bcus her poops are "healhty" based on wat the nurse/ books etc say. its still mustard yellow and lose...not runny (aldoe sometimes it run out a di diaper and gimme wukk fi do
) but is not solid/firm eidda ....
so is dis grunting and mekkin up face normal? i find it hilarious and to me its almost a game. me see the body stiffen up and the face mek up and mi just wait fi feel di pressure and hear di big braaawwwwpssssss
but is it ok...should i be concern and talk to the docs? she does seem like she ave to force it out
its about baby's pooping. I can always tell when she poohing or about to pooh. she mek up har face and a grunt grunt like say she constipated. she doesnt cry or fuss so i know she not in any pain. she is not constipated bcus her poops are "healhty" based on wat the nurse/ books etc say. its still mustard yellow and lose...not runny (aldoe sometimes it run out a di diaper and gimme wukk fi do

so is dis grunting and mekkin up face normal? i find it hilarious and to me its almost a game. me see the body stiffen up and the face mek up and mi just wait fi feel di pressure and hear di big braaawwwwpssssss

but is it ok...should i be concern and talk to the docs? she does seem like she ave to force it out