Just thought I'd share an update of the girls. They have had a very busy summer so far. Not with traditional camps and such. Just up and down.
They've had 2 out of state road trips bonding with their daddy since the summer began. Miss Sarah believes seh she muss live a hotel now
We've been to numerous parties: birthdays, graduations, and just regular cookouts..like almost every weekend since Memorial Day. We've had visiting relatives from out of state and Jamaica. And we've just kicked back at home and enjoyed each other.
We not touching plane dis summer. Come to think of it I don't usually fly in the summers. But we have a road trip planned before they start school in September.
Mi really enjoying dem..love watching dem grow an tun ooman right before my eyes.

They've had 2 out of state road trips bonding with their daddy since the summer began. Miss Sarah believes seh she muss live a hotel now

We not touching plane dis summer. Come to think of it I don't usually fly in the summers. But we have a road trip planned before they start school in September.
Mi really enjoying dem..love watching dem grow an tun ooman right before my eyes.