There should be a law against people who take clips of cartoons and interject foul language with voice over scripts.
My daughter, who is now versed wid Google \o/ did a search on Dora and ended up clicking on a video clip that did have Dora and what came out of the speakers was SHOCKING!
Pure dutty badwod
I had to sprint over to the computer to shut it down. Of course I scarred the living crap out of her in the process. I really think tainting cartoon clips should warrant jail time fi dowes who do it
It not like seh dem cyaan use dem own characters ..why dem a baddda dipickney dem tings. Cho!
Bway mi seh dere is jus too much iddle hands out dere enoh

My daughter, who is now versed wid Google \o/ did a search on Dora and ended up clicking on a video clip that did have Dora and what came out of the speakers was SHOCKING!

I had to sprint over to the computer to shut it down. Of course I scarred the living crap out of her in the process. I really think tainting cartoon clips should warrant jail time fi dowes who do it

Bway mi seh dere is jus too much iddle hands out dere enoh