Re: ready for food?
LOL .. Is only a Jamaican would say "bites hat"
I had room on my vanity in the bathroom to but the baby bath on ..that way I could stand and made life easy. Doesn't seem like you have that kinda space so mi noh know weh fi tell yuh.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i tired the big tub thing again this morning. it still awkward. i just find that i am trying to balance myself plus balance her... i dunno. i ended up just sitting on the side of the tub with both legs in...that nah go work so good eidda.
seveen di kitchen sink outta it.
plus she too big. she need room fi splash widdout a lick up har foot back.
Tulip she no have no teeth yet. she just gumming
she sure <span style="font-weight: bold">bites hat </span>wid dem gums mi dreading the arrival of teeth. </div></div>
LOL .. Is only a Jamaican would say "bites hat"

I had room on my vanity in the bathroom to but the baby bath on ..that way I could stand and made life easy. Doesn't seem like you have that kinda space so mi noh know weh fi tell yuh.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i tired the big tub thing again this morning. it still awkward. i just find that i am trying to balance myself plus balance her... i dunno. i ended up just sitting on the side of the tub with both legs in...that nah go work so good eidda.
seveen di kitchen sink outta it.

Tulip she no have no teeth yet. she just gumming