ah tink dis relatively new but parents fraid dem aguh need stem cell if picnkey sick later so dem pay bout $2500 fi collect and store di first year den annual fee of mi nuh know how much
any of oonu or oonu fren do dis or u just leff it to fate?
1. its too expensive
2. mr vegas is scared dem ago used fi him pickney dna to experiement wid and create tings sort of like alice from resident evil or if u ever watch dat series called santurary...dem use ppl's stored dna to create the "perfect" fighting machine etc etc
Nah. By the time mi was a contemplate, it did too late and mi did too tired a di blasted pregnancy fi guh consider anyting other than laying on the beach aka resting.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.