A friend of mine has two daughters at the pre teen stage
a single lady across the street is fostering two boys one of dem de older girls age... To give the girl credit the boy in foine
However the older girl and a fellow classmate basically a chase the guy
-- dem go to the guy house wid dem hula hoops and a dance in front a de boy yard
dem offer the boy cotton candy at the fair
De madda seh the girls get it from the TV show dem watch, I Carly and a few others..
mi survey girlKia and generally ask what if u like a boy what do you do.. mi hear, chase him
Mi let her know it better if the boy come to you because then u know for sure he likes you..
whatever happen to letting the boy come to you?
a single lady across the street is fostering two boys one of dem de older girls age... To give the girl credit the boy in foine
However the older girl and a fellow classmate basically a chase the guy
-- dem go to the guy house wid dem hula hoops and a dance in front a de boy yard
dem offer the boy cotton candy at the fair

De madda seh the girls get it from the TV show dem watch, I Carly and a few others..
mi survey girlKia and generally ask what if u like a boy what do you do.. mi hear, chase him
Mi let her know it better if the boy come to you because then u know for sure he likes you.. whatever happen to letting the boy come to you?
and wid di ratio of boys to girls....tan deh wait fi man chase yu an si hummuch girl chase dem