If your kids threw up in a restaurant, do you think it's the servers job to clean it up?
Question
Re: Question
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why does that matter? </div></div>
3 yr old or 18 yr old gauges the level of server empathyIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Mi usually have wipes in my bag and paper towel so I would try to clean it up myself, or at least be there with them cleaning away. They would probably try to tell me not to worry since they have the equipment to do it.
But no I don't think it's them job to do it.
Supermarket is another story, I would seek out the manager to make sure nuhbaddy nuh drap and sue dem cause a me.
Supermarket diff from bodily fluids
Most people would attempt to clean it up in some way .....but it probably wouldn't be a very good job as all dem have is the napkins that available to them on the table.
Unless them go round the back and get the restaurant's cleaning supplies...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Most people would attempt to clean it up in some way .....but it probably wouldn't be a very good job as all dem have is the napkins that available to them on the table.
Unless them go round the back and get the restaurant's cleaning supplies... </div></div>
That is more likely.. the parent will start the cleanup and the restaurant crew will clean with the cleaning suppliesIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
This remind me years ago at Tae Kwon Do this 9 yr old ketch im fraid and pee pon de mat. The Masters gave the cleaning supplies to the nanny and the nanny had to clean it upIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it is the servers job to keep the restaurant clean... </div></div>
I don't think it's the servers job to clean up anyone's bodily fluids. Yes they may have the supplies to do so, but at least the parent should make some attempt to clean up afta dem pickney.