Re: oh yes i am!
Boy FT congratulations - you know I am very slow - I looked at the kittten and the belly but thought you were adopting another kitten - a brother for Missy (LOL) forgive me.
Wendy - I believed she used the "other method" that some women used [turkey baster, dish, etc., etc.,] and I think FT explained up a top how she got her legs broken.
Boy FT congratulations - you know I am very slow - I looked at the kittten and the belly but thought you were adopting another kitten - a brother for Missy (LOL) forgive me.
Wendy - I believed she used the "other method" that some women used [turkey baster, dish, etc., etc.,] and I think FT explained up a top how she got her legs broken.

. mi bredren run marathons wid we (that's how we meet), is the bohemian type, born a country but traveled di world, is a trained musician weh play wid all kinda orchestra over di world, work construction fi get by one time and fight wood fires wid him pops and now decide late in life him waan be a naturopath so him in school.
caw him never tek it serious and him really nuh fit the mold of the husbands who would come into the clinic
. come again wendy
Congrats!.........another boy!

Nat a eartlly prablem im woulda gi yuh