yup saw that info, but it look like some people do the EB-3 as well (unless dem cancel it) the difference seem to be that one is an immigrant visa and one is a non-immigrant visa and one is temp and the other is perm
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">plus dem lucky IF them get a visitor visa to begin with. </div></div>
what gen seh ^
dis is why mi sister nuh deh yah arredy. if she did have one b1/b2 she cud come help.
thanks fi di info ladies. mi a guh read up more and see wah mi can work out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">growing nicely but wait.. it look like dere is a mista or missus chin eena de gene pool too? </div></div>
yes him can pass fi chiney but mi nuh tink none a we have that going on
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> It look like him look like him daddy </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she came up 3 weeks before he was born...if he came on time it would have been 1 week.
wonda why CB have so much inquiry </div></div>
ILP are you sure?? Don't you need to have a Visa to travel outside any country for any reason?
My Mom came up when Jan was 3 weeks but she has had her Visa for years ..( lucky for me)
Ft- my only thing is you should have been looking into this long ago because of the length of time and some bureaucracy that one can encounter getting a Visa. Look into it though..but as Tanya seh di record have to be impeccable fi even get a chance.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.