Re: Schol Visit report Part1
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
You guys really noh kow di gravity of the headaches that I am discussing in this thread..believe me. That number on that site rings busy 24/7. Maybe yuh can get trro to dem now dat school already start...try nobadda call dem when yuh a try get an issue resolved. Mi send dem email soh til mi weak! Mi cawl mi cawl soh til mi finga tip dem bun aff fram dialing.
Mi dear ..nat because wan website have contact info mean seh dem a do weh dem suppose to di an mean seh dem pick up phone. Dat has not been my experience wid PG county **aaah sah** </div></div>
wendy ..i think most of us who have comment have had our children go thru many of the same things.
do you have an idea of satisfactory remedies to you concerns in mind?
what will satisfy you on the bus situation?
what will satisfy you on the teacher situation?
the lunch situation?
next do you think you will see these remedies put in place? are you willing to live without any of them?
have you answered these questions for yourself?
you have to be honest wid yourself or you will be just wasting time and aggravating not just yourself but the child. Children are very aware of you angst they pick up on things..if she sense you are not happy with the school situation she will not be happy either
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
You guys really noh kow di gravity of the headaches that I am discussing in this thread..believe me. That number on that site rings busy 24/7. Maybe yuh can get trro to dem now dat school already start...try nobadda call dem when yuh a try get an issue resolved. Mi send dem email soh til mi weak! Mi cawl mi cawl soh til mi finga tip dem bun aff fram dialing.
Mi dear ..nat because wan website have contact info mean seh dem a do weh dem suppose to di an mean seh dem pick up phone. Dat has not been my experience wid PG county **aaah sah** </div></div>
wendy ..i think most of us who have comment have had our children go thru many of the same things.
do you have an idea of satisfactory remedies to you concerns in mind?
what will satisfy you on the bus situation?
what will satisfy you on the teacher situation?
the lunch situation?
next do you think you will see these remedies put in place? are you willing to live without any of them?
have you answered these questions for yourself?
you have to be honest wid yourself or you will be just wasting time and aggravating not just yourself but the child. Children are very aware of you angst they pick up on things..if she sense you are not happy with the school situation she will not be happy either