i am wondering just how drunk she was to be able to lose her baby...not grown child but baby...an y was she drinking dat hard wid a new baby...n how nobody notice har alcohol problem cause if u drink dat hard after a baby u was doing it before...
Re: mother sez she was drunk..no idea where baby i
mi tink she suspish but on another note, who wudden waan beat a juice after mothering 3 pickney all day? and di baby is 10 mths old. not that "new"
but i do think seh something fishy bout di story and dat baby is history and met har demise at the hand of di mother. she did have a susan smith look inna one a di early interviews. a desso mi know sinting nain right
I personally don't see anything wrong with any parent having half a glass of wine or even a glass of wine after the children gone to bed. However, the amount she buy and eventually guzzle couldan feed a wedding party of 250 (okay maybe 10 people)
Don't she did black out after she drink it ? Dem deh kinda drinking as a parent fi galang when the pikney dem a sleep over at grandparents or when the adult gone Vegas for birthday weekend.
mi never hear how much she drink. she last see di pickney after 6. dat mean she get drunk rung dat time? har bredda (who she did go shopping with) did help har guzzle it? weh him did deh inna alla dis.
mi agree seh she if she dida get drunk from 6 aclack sinting really really wrong.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi tink she suspish but on another note,<span style="font-weight: bold"> who wudden waan beat a juice</span> after mothering 3 pickney all day? </div></div>
it was a <span style="font-size: 23pt">box </span> of wine she was caught on CS camera buying
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dem deh kinda drinking as a parent fi galang when the pikney dem a sleep over at grandparents or when the adult gone Vegas for birthday weekend. </div></div>
dem naw mek di police interview the brothers. would you? i would but mi a get them lawyers. mi just was watching true hollywood story bout jonbenet ramsay and di parents did get the bredda a lawyer sakea di questions bout him involvement.
police will lie and railroad anyone so even if mi know mi innocent, mi a get them lawyer.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.