who said u need hair fi wear clip
Re: who said u need hair fi wear clip
i got tired of ppl thinking she is a boy bcus her aize no bore and bcus mi nah put in no clips. i refuse to put in no bubbles doe.not yet. poor likkle ting. mi see some babies her age wid bubbles etc and it look tight to me but of course the mothers say its not. even with the clips today a man as mi if is boy or girl
mi ask if him woulda dress a boy in skirt and clips like she was dressed
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...today a man as mi if is boy or girl<span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">mi ask if him woulda dress a boy in skirt and clips like she was dressed </span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">vegas she is such a calm baby, love how she growing </div></div>
She's such a pretty little girl, and yes, she looks calm. I think she must be an old soul. Wonder what she really trying to say with those intriguing eyes.
I like the barrettes in her hair. Click-a-balls hurt until about two hours later so stick with what you doing. If not ribbons, then give the child's scalp a rest from the later years she'll have to face with rubber bands.