only up for a short time
Have a peek
Re: Have a peek
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it's password protected
yeah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it's password protected
yeah
</div></div>cussing dont look good on you
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it's password protected
yeah
ok I see them now.. very sweet
He is very handsome with those big beautiful bright eyes. The second to last pic has got to the cutest but that last pic, he's got a contemplative look on his face.... "ok mommy, are we finished now?" lol!
He's more than 1 year now isn't he Twiney? When are you going to do updated pics? Your son is beautiful.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">look at my son in law inna him bakers hat
we need to have a play date so dem can make cookies lol. they grow up so fast eh...it seem so hard to picture him dat small now dat him is big arse man a run up and dung. </div></div>
He still has one of the littlest faces but him really gwaan like him is big man
miss Thing will be 9 months this month and last week i held a six week old baby (born under 5 lbs) and i couldn't remember my baby being at dat small frail stage. the baby felt to tiny. even wen i look at the pics of me and her in the hospital bed its hard to remember the scrawny little legs weh the hospital tags would be dropping off of
they grow so fast. wish i could slow it down.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">miss Thing will be 9 months this month and last week i held a six week old baby (born under 5 lbs) and i couldn't remember my baby being at dat small frail stage. the baby felt to tiny. even wen i look at the pics of me and her in the hospital bed its hard to remember the scrawny little legs weh the hospital tags would be dropping off of
they grow so fast. wish i could slow it down. </div></div>
Vegas, I have a friend who just had a little girl under 5 pounds too. I bought her a bouncy seat from Target (per the mother's list of stuff lol) and a bunch of disposable diapers (now watch Kia come for me
).
Anyway, that baby was so small that I was scared to hold her. She just looked so fragile. I sat down on the floor crossed leg before I was willing to take her in my arms. I didn't want no chance of any problems. I love that new baby smell though.