so today mi buy a bag a mango and i sat on the floor eating one and had the bag in front of me. miss thing got this big grin on her face and an came running (crawling). i thought she was going to hold on to my leg and stand up and try to take the mango seed out of my hand. well my girl just reach inna di scandal bag and pull out her own mango and start bite
i thought to myself...no way she will eat it she will get frustrated wen she can't get at it and she will bawl and fling it weh.....boy was i ever wrong. wish i had video it from the start. all i did was bite off the stem cus i was scared she woulda choke. she manage to peel it half way then i pulled of the skin..
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/3Yt8K5IrXiU"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3Yt8K5IrXiU" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
i thought to myself...no way she will eat it she will get frustrated wen she can't get at it and she will bawl and fling it weh.....boy was i ever wrong. wish i had video it from the start. all i did was bite off the stem cus i was scared she woulda choke. she manage to peel it half way then i pulled of the skin..<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/3Yt8K5IrXiU"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3Yt8K5IrXiU" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>