of ur babes could u pm me one...of course I ask this of the moms who have shared with me over the couple years or so...thanks....
ILP, Skelly, n moms , if u tek a Xmas picture
Re: ILP, Skelly, n moms , if u tek a Xmas picture
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No Xmas pics here Vannie but I may use a coupon I have to do some portraits for the boys sometime next week. </div></div>
Bad mama....
a professional ting u a look for pics for the xmas cards that would have been sent ?
btw I think mine too old to interest you nowIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a professional ting u a look for pics for the xmas cards that would have been sent ?
btw I think mine too old to interest you now</div></div>
never...the progression is fun to watch...mi juss want updated pictures of the babies n kids i have grown to know over the years...they make up the slide show on my laptop....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">will be taking pics soon Vannie but here is a snap shotdont call me a bad mom ok we were just messing around.
dwl dwl dwl...u know dis gwine to come bak to haunt u wen di lawsuit is filed at age 18...dwl
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Vannie we were supposed to do our Xmas photo today but as u know di girls dem sick.</div></div>
hope dem feeling betta...as a sidebar, i was getting clothes for Heather's granddawta...promised her i would tek ovah the role of Grandma...saw the most beautiful red dress n thought of ur girls...Jah know...i thought of the place red plays in ur Indian heritage n i could picture Sarah in it...but the size would be too small by the time summer come...
Re: Vanny
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No real formal xmas pictra tek...but see im ya...right before im get im arse tap
wow...wat a handsome young man..sooo angelic...wat could he do to have u even shout at him much less....thanks...mi copying to me slide show....Skelly likkle beauties already on it...oonoo have such beautiful children n mi know is inside an out cause bad pickney show pon dem face...u can see di Wanted Poster composite eena dem face...
(((((hug)))) but him not even 2 yet an is big man....
Re: Vanny
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi have a picture of miself and my boo on mi FB page..u son could pass as mine...whe u live again...u ha big bakyaad whe him go out to play n u mite lose sight a him fi a minit...
tonight...mi could sen im gi you....im a test mi that bad