Am in the process of planning one fi smaddy...pink and brown theme...I finally got the invitation desgin..now mi need help searching online fi some favors. Unoo help mi plz. Expecting about 20 guests. Please keep dem under 1.50 a piece..tonx..looking fi sitten practical dat woan siddung an colleck dust...and in the pink and brown theme.
Baby shower
Re: Baby shower
I like this alot but ribbon placement may be difficult
I like this idea
Personalized baby hand cream
$1.40 each and it comes in Pink-Chocolate.
tonx PZ
but memba mi ave di ribbons fi glue on so dat look kinda small
mi luv dis gone to bed...even doah it nuh practical but it cute bad
Practical and wont go to waste
Rainbow Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies
and it comes with a baby messageIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
u think they would have a problem with a fortune cookie?
I thought of it as sort of international and u could use it in a way to honor the mother to be's heritageIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
I went to a shower last year and they had little hand sanitizers as favors. Someone made labels with the baby's name (parents knew it was going to be a boy and settled on a name before).
You can make labels with Word and color printer. Then put them over, say, travel size hand sanitizers from CVS.
why ? the guests nuh know how fi open dem mouth and nyam ?
I think the cookies are cute, and what kia seh but the MTB's heritage.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I was looking at that earlier...the MTB is actually of Chinese heritage
the guests aren't so mi nuh know if dem would appreciate sitten like dat</div></div>
I like these better than the chotchky favors
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Practical and wont go to waste
Rainbow Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies
and it comes with a baby message </div></div>
look at these
inside of these..an mi can still do di ribbony ting
http://www.goodthingsweddingfavors.com/f...html#googlebase
so Gen yu wudden want a figurine :