<span style="font-weight: bold">Di current mr ilp:</span> Do you know what today is?
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hunter: </span> Yeayuh!
<span style="font-weight: bold">Di current mr ilp:</span> What is today?
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hunter:</span> My Birday!
<span style="font-weight: bold">Di current mr ilp:</span> Yes, and what does your birday mean?
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hunter:</span> I buss outta mommie and get cake.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Di current mr ilp & Hunter:</span> Yeeaaaaaahhhhh!!!
^^^^^^and that is how Hunter 2nd Earthstrong begun ^^^^^^
Sometimes it shocking that me, ILP, have a 2 year old BABY boy. Ahn mi nu run into traffic.
Today was kinda mello. Just "peeza" and "cuhcakes" and few kids from school. Next week (all schools...including colleges are on Spring Break together this week) when school open back up...mi will send cupcakes for everyone in his class.
Let's see:
Hunter is in a big boy bed now. He now has a Cars bedroom.
His favourite book is <span style="font-style: italic">Where the Wild Things Are</span>. He got a new one today as a gift, as his other one is completely tattered. Him want it read all 10 times a night before im will go inna im bed
Speaking of bed, his new thing is to wait till everyone in them bed, then im come outta his. Instead of him coming into our room, im and the dog go into the kitchen for "sneks". The first time im did it....mi nayle have heart attack.
Now it just plain annoying
Him take after im parents...in that he likes to run
...around the kitchen island. This morning he did 77 laps before he fell to the ground and asked for his cup.
He HATES pickled beets
...that has hurt my feelings fi real. Mi think im a tun Mexican, though...cah im want salsa on everyting 
He can operate an Ipad <no lie
He has a dedicated screen on mine ahn his dad's with his own apps 
Yes, im a push im limits. He hasn't really begun the 2's thing and mi not looking forward to it.
He's had one Level 3 meltdown...ahn if that's any indicator then...mi haffi stock up on di quaaludes from now.
See Master Hunter here
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hunter: </span> Yeayuh!
<span style="font-weight: bold">Di current mr ilp:</span> What is today?
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hunter:</span> My Birday!
<span style="font-weight: bold">Di current mr ilp:</span> Yes, and what does your birday mean?
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hunter:</span> I buss outta mommie and get cake.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Di current mr ilp & Hunter:</span> Yeeaaaaaahhhhh!!!
^^^^^^and that is how Hunter 2nd Earthstrong begun ^^^^^^

Sometimes it shocking that me, ILP, have a 2 year old BABY boy. Ahn mi nu run into traffic.

Let's see:
Hunter is in a big boy bed now. He now has a Cars bedroom.
His favourite book is <span style="font-style: italic">Where the Wild Things Are</span>. He got a new one today as a gift, as his other one is completely tattered. Him want it read all 10 times a night before im will go inna im bed

Speaking of bed, his new thing is to wait till everyone in them bed, then im come outta his. Instead of him coming into our room, im and the dog go into the kitchen for "sneks". The first time im did it....mi nayle have heart attack.

Him take after im parents...in that he likes to run

He HATES pickled beets

He can operate an Ipad <no lie

Yes, im a push im limits. He hasn't really begun the 2's thing and mi not looking forward to it.

See Master Hunter here