need some diaper advice...but first let me just brag that my lil princess just brought me breakfast in bed. so cute. of course it was shared but besides the point.
ok matter at hand. nite time wetness. we recently start peeing the bed at nites. thank god there is a mattress cover. so after suffering for almost a month now of washing her sheets almost every day i finally discovered that they sell overnight diapers.
the problem first occured while i was using huggies so i thought dam huggies
i told that mr vegas to return dem cus i dont like huggies...o darlin i got dem already man i not going back....plus mi no know weh di receipt
....neways we went thru those huggies in no time an back to good old pampers. i love my pampers brand.
to my suprise the problem still occurs. how awfully dreadful
ok so vegas cut to the chase we are busy ppl wat u want.....
i am going to buy the overnight diapers but wanted to hear from ppl in the know if its just a matter of the same diaper in a different package. also did u guys go up a size for the overnights or keep the same size baby usually wears.
ok matter at hand. nite time wetness. we recently start peeing the bed at nites. thank god there is a mattress cover. so after suffering for almost a month now of washing her sheets almost every day i finally discovered that they sell overnight diapers.
the problem first occured while i was using huggies so i thought dam huggies

to my suprise the problem still occurs. how awfully dreadful

ok so vegas cut to the chase we are busy ppl wat u want.....
i am going to buy the overnight diapers but wanted to hear from ppl in the know if its just a matter of the same diaper in a different package. also did u guys go up a size for the overnights or keep the same size baby usually wears.